Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

Staff/Teachers
Name Email Title
Kelly Kibbey kkibbey@nmusd.us Pre-K
Krista Stafford kstafford@nmusd.us Pre-K
Aimee Gealer agealer@nmusd.us TK/Kinder
Sara Manseau smanseau@nmusd.us Kinder
Blanche Montes bmontes@nmusd.us TK/Kinder
Michelle Sperling msperling@nmusd.us Grade 1
Maria Arbelo marbelo@nmusd.us Grade 1
Stephanie Brown sbrown@nmusd.us Grade K-1
Diane Bonthius dbonthius@nmusd.us Grade 2
Tiffany Poulsen tpoulsen@nmusd.us Grade 2
Laryn Ball lball@nmusd.us Grade 1-3
Domini Giachetti dgiachetti@nmusd.us Grade 3
Ashley Ortwein aortwein@nmusd.us Grade 3
Jennifer Mulholland jmulholland@nmusd.us Grade 3
Regina Herrera rherrerra@nmusd.us  Grade 4
Debra Muniz dmuniz@nmusd.us Grade 4
Cassandra Flemer cflemer@nmusd.us Grade 5
Alison Walske awalske@nmusd.us Grade 5
Glennys Rossmann grossmann@nmusd.us  Grade 6
Alice Formaneck aformaneck@nmusd.us Grade 6
Nicole Meyer ameyer@nmusd.us Grade 3-6
Bridget Duffin aduffin@nmusd.us Music
Trisha Meiring tmeiring@nmusd.us Science
John Van Blom jvanblom@nmusd.us PE
Delphine Yee dyee@nmusd.us  Nurse
Katie Ellis kellis@nmusd.us Psychologist
Gina Hernandez ghernandez@nmusd.us SAI
Brittany Pearson  bpearson@nmusd.us  SAI
Jacqueline Sopp jsopp@nmusd.us Speech
Julianne Smith Juliannesmith@nmusd.us Speech
Susan Lambaren slambaren@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Frances Garcia frgarcia@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Nancy Hamilton nhamilton@nmusd.us Administrative Assistant
Deborah Lucas dlucas@nmusd.us Librarian
Ilse Taborga itaborga@nmusd.us Community Facilitator
Regina Marin rmarin@nmusd.us  Health Assistant
Stacy de Boom-Howard sdeboomhoward@nmusd.us Principal